2015 Color Guard Spring Training Schedule

Home / MainHomePage / 2015 Color Guard Spring Training Schedule

Lafayette Color Guard Spring Training 2015 at Lafayette

Monday, January 12                       6-8:30

Monday, January 26                       6-8:30

Monday, February 2                       6-8:30

Monday, February 9                       6-8:30

Monday, February 23                     6-8:30

Monday, March 2                           6-8:30

Monday, March 9                          6-8:30

 

Potential dates for Audition Trainings for 2015 –Lafayette High School

March 9, 11, 16, 18, 23 

March 24 Audition date

 

Spring Training with 2015 Color Guard at Lafayette

Monday, April 13                             6-8:30

Monday, April 20                              6-8:30

Monday, April 27                              6-8:30

Monday, May 4                                6-8:30

Monday, May 11                              6-8:30

Monday, May 18                              6-8:30

 

Mini-camps

March 13-14​   Time: TBA

April 9-10Time:TBA

May 8-9​  Time:TBA