Lafayette Band Association

Home / Lafayette Band Association

Association Important Resources

The Lafayette Band Association, our band parent organization, exists to support the Lafayette High School Band Program; to encourage and aid, financially and otherwise, the study of music; and to furnish means, equipment and property necessary for the conduct of the band program. The Lafayette Band Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation and is tax-exempt under this section of the Internal Revenue Code.

2016-2017 BOARD AND CREW CONTACT INFORMATION

CREW CONTACTS

Food and Travel          Jim and Jane DeRossett          jjderossett@hotmail.com   fullpantry@hotmail.com
Field Crew                   Matt King                                     matt@bleedsblue.com
Uniforms                     Amy King                                     amy@bleedsblue.com
Chaperones                 Mike Booth                                  mikeboothgm@gmail.com
Chaperone Medical
Color Guard                 Frankie Stivers                          frankiestivers@elderlawlexington.com
Band Store                   Stacey Haymes                          haymes@twc.com
CHARMS                      Liz Booth                                   liz@mysland.com

BINGO CONTACTS

Volunteer Contact       Casie Clements                       lafayettebandbingo@gmail.com

 

2016-2017 LAFAYETTE BAND ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Ben Boggs
Brenda Boggs

bennettboggs@yahoo.com 859-806-0413
bsbboggs@yahoo.com   859-806-1967

1st Vice President
Fundraising

Vacant

Please contact Brenda or Ben Boggs

2nd Vice President
Food and Travel

Jim DeRossett
Jane DeRossett

jjderossett@hotmail.com 859-492-8909
fullpantry@hotmail.com 859-396-5387

Treasurer

Greg Wild
Regina Wild

lbatreas@gmail.com   859-619-6990
gandrwild@gmail.com 859-619-3423

Associate Treasurer

Karen Horne
John Horne

kghnextlevel@gmail.com   859-230-8788
jhorneii@twc.com   859-351-2032

Recording Secretary

Charlotte Manno
Andrew Manno

Charlotte.manno@uky.edu 859-806-9872
Andrew.manno@lrc.ky.gov 859-806-9873

Corresponding Secretary

Troy Hinkle

troy.g.hinkle@gmail.com 859-492-4638

Director

Liz Booth

liz@mysland.com   859-559-2650

Director

Keiko Tanaka

keikotanakaky@gmail.com 859-351-9252

Director

Casie Clements
Ross Clements

casie.clements1@gmail.com 859-229-5118
rossc630@gmail.com 859-338-5601

Director

Tricia SirLouis

triciasirlouis@gmail.com 859-285-9349

Director

Jane Andreatta
Rich Andreatta

jkandreatta@gmail.com   859-361-0700
kyandreatta@mac.com   859-361-0882