Lafayette Band Association

Home / Lafayette Band Association
The Lafayette Band Association, our band parent organization, exists to support the Lafayette High School Band Program; to encourage and aid, financially and otherwise, the study of music; and to furnish means, equipment and property necessary for the conduct of the band program. The Lafayette Band Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit corporation and is tax-exempt under this section of the Internal Revenue Code.
Board Position Name Email Phone
President Casie Clements LBAPresident1@gmail.com 859-229-5118 
1st Vice President, Fundraising John & Melena Dailey LBAFundraising1@gmail.com 859-353-2900 (John)
859-619-4776 (Melena)
2nd Vice President, Food & Travel Jim & Jane DeRossett jjderossett@hotmail.com
fullpantry@hotmail.com
859-492-8909 (Jim)
859-396-5387 (Jane)
Treasurer Greg & Regina Wild lbatreas@gmail.com 859-619-6990 (Greg)
859-619-3423 (Regina)
Associate Treasurer Karen & John Horne jhorneii@twc.com
kghnextlevel@gmail.com
859-351-2032 (John)
859-230-8788 (Karen)
Recording Secretary Andrew & Charlotte Manno andrew.manno@lrc.ky.gov
charlotte.manno@uky.edu
859-806-9873 (Andrew)
859-806-9872 (Charlotte)
Corresponding Secretary Troy Hinkle troy.g.hinkle@gmail.com 859-492-4638
Director Rich & Jane Andreatta kyandreatta@mac.com
jkandreatta@gmail.com
859-361-0882 (Rich)
859-361-0700 (Jane)
Director Liz Booth liz@mysland.com 859-559-2650
Director Cathy Concors cathyconcors@yahoo.com 865-314-9110
Director Tricia SirLouis triciasirlouis@gmail.com 859-285-9349
Director Tim & Jennifer Walden jwaldeninc@twc.com
jlwalden@twc.com
859-621-3251 (Tim)
859-621-1543 (Jennifer)
       
Ex-Officio Members    
Director of Bands Charles M. Smith chuck.smith@fayette.kyschools.us 859-381-3474 ext. 1473
Associate Director
of Bands
Robert Dee Bishop robert.bishop@fayette.kyschools.us 859-381-3474 ext. 1337
       
Non-Board Positions    
Crew Contacts      
Band Store Jennifer Longworth jlongworth.rlr@gmail.com 859-361-0595
Bingo Volunteers Dan Prevette lafayettebandbingo@gmail.com 859-338-0296
Chaperones Mike Booth mikeboothgm@gmail.com 859-227-7985
Chaperone Medical Merrille Stevens merrillestevens@gmail.com 859-797-8329
CHARMS Liz Booth liz@mysland.com 859-559-2650
Color Guard Sherry Sever sherry.sever@yahoo.com 859-539-8802
Field Crew Matt King matt@bleedsblue.com 859-699-6390
Food & Travel Jim & Jane DeRossett jjderossett@hotmail.com
fullpantry@hotmail.com
859-492-8909 (Jim)
859-396-5387 (Jane)
Uniforms Amy King amy@bleedsblue.com 859-227-4253