Percussion Spring & Summer Training Schedule 2017

Home / MainHomePage / Percussion Spring & Summer Training Schedule 2017
Percussion Spring & Summer Training Schedule 2017

Lafayette High School Percussion

Spring & Summer Training Schedule 2017

Spring Training with 2017 Percussion at Lafayette

Monday, April 10                             7-9pm
Monday, April 17                             7-9pm
Monday, April 24                             7-9pm
Monday, May 1                                7-9pm
Monday, May 8                                7-9pm
Friday, May 12                                4-7pm
Saturday, May 13                            9am-12noon

Summer Training 2017

Friday, June 9                         5:30-8:30pm
Saturday, June 10                  9am-12noon
Friday, July 7                          5:30-8:30pm
Saturday, July 8                      9am-12noon

Perc. Camp—July 24-28 8:00am – 5:00 pm @ Lafayette
Band Camp—July 31-August 4 All Day @ Lafayette
Band Camp—August 7-11 All Day @ Lafayette